Anfostar

AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Preview & Prediction: Full Match Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Wed Jul 21, 2021
AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Preview & Prediction: Full Match Card, Rumors, Spoilers
AEW Fyter Fest 2021 will be the third event in the Fyter Fest chronology event. The 2021 event was announced to be held as a two-part special of Dynamite, thus becoming Fyter Fest's annual broadcasting format which will take place at the H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park on July 14 and Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas on July 21, 2021.

NIGHT 2

Date: July 21, 2021

Start Time: 8 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5:30 AM IST (July 22) / 10 AM AEST (July 22) / 9 AM JST (July 22) / 12 AM GMT (July 22)

Venue: Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas


How to watch?

United States: TNT Channel

India: Fite TV via AEW Plus

Canada: TSN Channel

UK: ITV Hub

Worldwide: Fite TV via AEW Plus


AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Match Card and Predictons

AEW Women's Championship Match

Dr. Britt Baker DMD (c) vs. Nyla Rose

Winner Prediction: Dr. Britt Baker DMD


Texas Death Match for the IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship

Jon Moxley (c) vs. Lance Archer

Winner Prediction: Jon Moxley


Singles Match

Chris Jericho vs. Shawn Spears

Winner Prediction: Chris Jericho


Singles Match

Orange Cassidy vs. The Blade

Winner Prediction: The Blade


Singles Match

Frankie Kazarian vs. Doc Gallows

Winner Prediction: Frankie Kazarian


Singles Match

Darby Allin vs. Wheeler Yuta

Winner Prediction: Darby Allin


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!