Anfostar

AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Results: Matches, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Thu Jul 22, 2021
AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Results: Matches, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full match card results, winners, highlights, and recap for Night 2 of the AEW Fyter Fest 2021, the third event in the Fyter Fest chronology event. The 2021 event was announced to be held as a two-part special of Dynamite, thus becoming Fyter Fest's annual broadcasting format.

The first night aired on July 14, 2021, which was held at the H-E-B Center at Cedar Park in Cedar Park, Texas while the second night is scheduled to be held on July 21 at the Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas.

NIGHT 2

Date: July 21, 2021

Start Time: 8 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5:30 AM IST (July 22) / 10 AM AEST (July 22) / 9 AM JST (July 22) / 12 AM GMT (July 22)

Venue: Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas


How to watch?

United States: TNT Channel

India: Fite TV via AEW Plus

Canada: TSN Channel

UK: ITV Hub

Worldwide: Fite TV via AEW Plus


Check out the announced match card here

  • 1. Dr. Britt Baker DMD (c) vs. Nyla Rose [AEW Women's Championship Match]

  • 2. Jon Moxley (c) vs. Lance Archer [Texas Death Match for the IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship]

  • 3. Chris Jericho vs. Shawn Spears

  • 4. Orange Cassidy vs. The Blade

  • 5. Frankie Kazarian vs. Doc Gallows

  • 6. Darby Allin vs. Wheeler Yuta


AEW Fyter Fest 2021 Night 2 Results

Singles Match

Chris Jericho vs. Shawn Spears

Winner: Chris Jericho wins by pinfall


Singles Match

Frankie Kazarian vs. Doc Gallows

Winner: Doc Gallows wins by pinfall


Singles Match

Darby Allin vs. Wheeler Yuta

Winner: Darby Allin wins by pinfall


AEW Women's Championship Match

Dr. Britt Baker DMD (c) vs. Nyla Rose

Winner: Dr. Britt Baker DMD wins by submission to retain the AEW Women’s World Championship


Singles Match

Orange Cassidy vs. The Blade

Winner: Orange Cassidy wins by pinfall


Texas Death Match for the IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship

Jon Moxley (c) vs. Lance Archer

Winner: Lance Archer wins by knockout to become the new IWGP United States Heavyweight Champion


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!