Anfostar

UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 Results: Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Sun Jul 11, 2021
UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 Results: Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full fight card results, winners, recap for the UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3. UFC 264 is set to take place on July 10, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC lightweight bout between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson for the UFC Welterweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for the UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3;

Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Middleweight Bout

Alen Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong

Winner:


Flyweight Bout

Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera

Winner: Zhalgas Zhumagulov wins by Submission (guillotine choke) of round 1st at 2:02


Middleweight Bout

Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares

Winner: Brad Tavares wins by split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)


Women's Flyweight Bout

Jessica Eye vs. Jennifer Maia

Winner: Jennifer Maia wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Middleweight Bout

Dricus du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles

Winner: Dricus du Plessis wins by KO (punches) of round 2nd at 1:41


Featherweight Bout

Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria

Winner: Ilia Topuria wins by KO (punches) of round 1st at 4:47


Featherweight Bout

Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira

Winner: Michel Pereira wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Welterweight Bout

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin

Winner: Max Griffin wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)


Main card

Bantamweight Bout

Sean O'Malley vs. Louis Smolka

Winner: Sean O'Malley wins by TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 4:33


Catchweight (139.5 lb) Bout

Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya

Winner: Irene Aldana wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st at 4:35


Heavyweight Bout

Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy

Winner: Tai Tuivasa wins by KO (punches) of round 1st at 1:07


Welterweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson

Winner: Gilbert Burns wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Lightweight Bout( Main event)

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor

Winner: Dustin Poirier wins by TKO (doctor stoppage) of round 1st at 5:00


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!