Anfostar

UFC 265: Lewis vs. Gane Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors

Anfostar Team Sun Aug 01, 2021
UFC 265: Lewis vs. Gane Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 265: Lewis vs. Gane. UFC 265 is set to take place on August 7, 2021, at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States. An interim UFC Heavyweight Championship bout between former title challenger Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. José Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz for the UFC Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane for UFC Heavyweight Championship Bout( Main event)

José Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz for Bantamweight Bout( Co-main event)

Michael Chiesa vs. Vicente Luque for Welterweight Bout

Tecia Torres vs. Angela Hill for Women’s Strawweight Bout

Song Yadong vs. Casey Kenney for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Bobby Green vs. Rafael Fiziev for Lightweight Bout

Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez for Bantamweight Bout

Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield for Light Heavyweight Bout

Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne for Women’s Strawweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Manel Kape vs. Ode’ Osbourne for Flyweight Bout

Miles Johns vs. Anderson dos Santos for Bantamweight Bout

Victoria Leonardo vs. Melissa Gatto for Women's Flyweight Bout

Johnny Muñoz Jr. vs. Jamey Simmons for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!