Anfostar

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler

Anfostar Team Wed Sep 22, 2021
UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega. UFC 266 is set to take place on September 25, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Featherweight Championship bout between current champion Alexander Volkanovski and former title challenger Brian Ortega is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Women's Flyweight Championship bout between current champion Valentina Shevchenko and former Invicta FC Bantamweight Champion Lauren Murphy will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+ PPV)

Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Brian Ortega for UFC Featherweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Lauren Murphy for Women's Flyweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Nick Diaz vs. Robbie Lawler for Welterweight Bout

Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik for Heavyweight Bout

Jéssica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo for Women's Flyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPNews / ESPN+)

Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili for Bantamweight Bout

Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqparast for Lightweight Bout

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus for Heavyweight Bout

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Taila Santos for Women's Flyweight Bout


Early preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass)

Uroš Medić vs. Jalin Turner for Lightweight Bout

Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno Silva for Women's Flyweight Bout

Karl Roberson vs. Nick Maximov for Middleweight Bout

Matthew Semelsberger vs. Martin Sano Jr. for Welterweight Bout

Jonathan Pearce vs. Omar Morales for Featherweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!