Anfostar

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Thu Sep 30, 2021
UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here is the full fight card results for the UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega. UFC 266 is set to take place on September 25, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Featherweight Championship bout between current champion Alexander Volkanovski and former title challenger Brian Ortega is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Women's Flyweight Championship bout between current champion Valentina Shevchenko and former Invicta FC Bantamweight Champion Lauren Murphy to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday September 25, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 26 September, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega;

Early preliminary card (UFC Fight Pass)

Featherweight Bout

Jonathan Pearce vs. Omar Morales

Winner: Jonathan Pearce wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 2nd at 3:21


Welterweight Bout

Matthew Semelsberger vs. Martin Sano Jr.

Winner: Matthew Semelsberger wins by KO (punch) of round 1st at 0:15


Middleweight Bout

Cody Brundage vs. Nick Maximov

Winner: Nick Maximov wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Women's Flyweight Bout

Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno Silva

Winner:


Lightweight Bout

Uroš Medić vs. Jalin Turner

Winner: Jalin Turner wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 1st at 4:01


Preliminary card (ESPNews / ESPN+)

Women's Flyweight Bout

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Taila Santos

Winner: Taila Santos wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Heavyweight Bout

Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus

Winner: Chris Daukaus wins by TKO (punches and elbows) of round 2nd at 1:23


Lightweight Bout

Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Winner: Dan Hooker wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)


Bantamweight Bout

Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili

Winner: Merab Dvalishvili wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 4:25


Main card (ESPN+ PPV)

Women's Flyweight Bout

Jéssica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo

Winner: Jéssica Andrade wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st at 4:54


Heavyweight Bout

Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik

Winner: Curtis Blaydes wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Welterweight Bout

Nick Diaz vs. Robbie Lawler

Winner: Robbie Lawler wins by TKO (retirement) of round 3rd at 0:44


Women's Flyweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Lauren Murphy

Winner: Valentina Shevchenko (c) wins by TKO (elbows and punches) of round 4th at 4:00


UFC Featherweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Brian Ortega

Winner: Alexander Volkanovski (c) wins by unanimous decision (49–46, 50–45, 50–44)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!