Anfostar

UFC 267: Błachowicz vs. Teixeira Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler

Anfostar Team Tue Sep 21, 2021
UFC 267: Błachowicz vs. Teixeira Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 267: Błachowicz vs. Teixeira. UFC 267 is set to take place on October 30, 2021, at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

A UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between current champion Jan Błachowicz and former title challenger Glover Teixeira is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Bantamweight Championship rematch between current champion Aljamain Sterling and the former champion Petr Yan will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday October 30, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, October 31, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday October 30, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, October 31, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday October 30, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, October 31, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]


Venue: Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Jan Błachowicz (c) vs. Glover Teixeira for UFC Light Heavyweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Aljamain Sterling (c) vs. Petr Yan for Bantamweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)


Preliminary card

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Volkan Oezdemir for Light Heavyweight Bout

Li Jingliang vs. Khamzat Chimaev for Welterweight Bout

Michał Oleksiejczuk vs. Shamil Gamzatov for Light Heavyweight Bout


Early preliminary card


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!