Anfostar

UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler

Anfostar Team Tue Sep 21, 2021
UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2 Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 268: Usman vs. Covington 2. UFC 268 is set to take place on November 6, 2021, at the Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York, United States.

A UFC Welterweight Championship rematch between the current champion Kamaru Usman and former interim champion Colby Covington is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Women's Strawweight Championship rematch between current two-time champion Rose Namajunas and former champion Zhang Weili will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday November 6, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, November 7, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday November 6, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, November 7, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday November 6, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, November 7, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]


Venue: Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York, United States

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Colby Covington for UFC Welterweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Rose Namajunas (c) vs. Zhang Weili for Women's Strawweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Justin Gaethje vs. Michael Chandler for Lightweight Bout


Preliminary card

Al Iaquinta vs. Bobby Green for Lightweight Bout


Early preliminary card


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!