Anfostar

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler

Anfostar Team Sat Dec 11, 2021
UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier. UFC 269 is set to take place on October 30, 2021, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

A UFC Lightweight Championship bout between current champion Charles Oliveira and former interim champion Dustin Poirier is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Women's Bantamweight Championship bout between current champion also current UFC Women's Featherweight Champion Amanda Nunes and The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate bantamweight winner Julianna Peña will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card (PPV)

Charles Oliveira (c) vs. Dustin Poirier for UFC Lightweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Julianna Peña for Women's Bantamweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio for Welterweight Bout

Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt for Flyweight Bout

Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O'Malley for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige for Featherweight Bout

Dominick Cruz vs. Pedro Munhoz for Bantamweight Bout

Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa for Heavyweight Bout

Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva for Middleweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

André Muniz vs. Eryk Anders for Middleweight Bout

Erin Blanchfield vs. Miranda Maverick for Women's Flyweight Bout

Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner for Featherweight Bout

Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley for Bantamweight Bout

Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira for Catchweight (129 Ib) Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!