Anfostar

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Sun Dec 12, 2021
UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here is the full fight results for UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier which is coming to you live from the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area. A UFC Lightweight Championship bout between current champion Charles Oliveira and former interim champion Dustin Poirier is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner.

A UFC Women's Bantamweight Championship bout between current champion also current UFC Women's Featherweight Champion Amanda Nunes and The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate bantamweight winner Julianna Peña to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area

Here is the full result for the UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier;

Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Catchweight (129 Ib)

Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Winner: Gillian Robertson wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 1st at 4:59


Bantamweight Bout

Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley

Winner: Tony Kelley wins by TKO (elbows) of round 2nd at 4:15


Featherweight Bout

Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner

Winner: Ryan Hall wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–27)


Women's Flyweight Bout

Erin Blanchfield vs. Miranda Maverick

Winner: Erin Blanchfield wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Middleweight Bout

André Muniz vs. Eryk Anders

Winner: André Muniz wins by Submission (armbar) of round 1st at 3:13


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Middleweight Bout

Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva

Winner: Bruno Silva wins by TKO (punches)of round 1st at 1:28


Heavyweight Bout

Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa

Winner: Tai Tuivasa wins by KO (punches) of round 2nd at 0:26


Bantamweight Bout

Dominick Cruz vs. Pedro Munhoz

Winner: Dominick Cruz wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Featherweight Bout

Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige

Winner: Josh Emmett wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)


Main card (PPV)

Bantamweight Bout

Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O'Malley

Winner: Sean O'Malley wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st 4:42


Flyweight Bout

Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt

Winner: Kai Kara-France wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st 3:21


Welterweight Bout

Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

Winner: Geoff Neal wins by split decision (28–29, 30–27, 29–28)


Women's Bantamweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Julianna Peña

Winner: Julianna Peña wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 2nd at 3:26 to win the UFC Women's Bantamweight Championship


UFC Lightweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Charles Oliveira (c) vs. Dustin Poirier

Winner: Charles Oliveira wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 3rd at 1:02 to retain the UFC Lightweight Championship


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!