Anfostar

UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler

Anfostar Team Sun Dec 12, 2021
UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Venue, Date, Spoiler
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane. UFC 270 is set to take place on January 22, 2022, at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, United States.

A UFC Heavyweight Championship title unification bout between current champion Francis Ngannou and interim champion Ciryl Gane is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Flyweight Championship trilogy bout between current champion Brandon Moreno and former champion Deiveson Figueiredo will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]


Venue: Honda Center in Anaheim, California, United States

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Francis Ngannou (c) vs. Ciryl Gane (ic) for UFC Heavyweight Championship Bout( Main event)

Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo for UFC Flyweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)


Preliminary card


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!