Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Thu Aug 26, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze. UFC Vegas 35 also tagged as UFC on ESPN 30 and UFC on ESPN: Barboza vs. Chikadze is set to take place on August 28, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Featherweight bout between Edson Barboza and Giga Chikadze is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina for the Middleweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat August 28, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 August, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat August 28, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 August, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Edson Barboza vs. Giga Chikadze for Featherweight Bout ( Main event)

Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina for Middleweight Bout( Co-main event)

Ricky Turcios vs. Brady Hiestand for Bantamweight Bout

Kevin Lee vs. Daniel Rodriguez for Welterweight Bout

Andre Petroski vs. Micheal Gillmore for Middleweight Bout

Makhmud Muradov vs. Gerald Meerschaert for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Sam Alvey vs. Wellington Turman for Middleweight Bout

Dustin Jacoby vs. Darren Stewart for Light Heavyweight Bout

Jamall Emmers vs. Pat Sabatini for Featherweight Bout

Alessio Di Chirico vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan for Middleweight Bout

JJ Aldrich vs. Vanessa Demopoulos for Women’s Flyweight Bout

Mana Martinez vs. Guido Cannetti for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!