Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Fri Sep 03, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till. UFC Fight Night 191 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 49 and UFC Vegas 36 is set to take place on September 4, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Darren Till is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak for the Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 12:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 11:00 PM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak for Heavyweight Bout( Co-main event)

Alex Morono vs. David Zawada for Welterweight Bout

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr. for Light Heavyweight Bout

Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini for Lightweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim for Women’s Flyweight Bout

Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian for Bantamweight Bout

Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain for Catchweight (150 lb) Bout

Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-André Barriault for Middleweight Bout

Jonathan Martinez vs. Marcelo Rojo for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!