Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap

Anfostar Team Wed Sep 08, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap
Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, and recap for UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till. UFC Fight Night 191 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 49 and UFC Vegas 36 is set to take place on September 4, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Darren Till is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak for the Heavyweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 12:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 11:00 PM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze;

Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Middleweight Bout

Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-André Barriault

Winner: Marc-André Barriault wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 30–27)


Catchweight (150 lb)

Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain

Winner: Julian Erosa wins by Submission (D'Arce choke) of round 3rd 2:56


Bantamweight Bout

Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian

Winner: Jack Shore wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Women’s Flyweight Bout

Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim

Winner: Molly McCann wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Main card (ESPN+)

Lightweight Bout

Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini

Winner: Paddy Pimblett wins by KO (punches) of round 1st at 4:25


Light Heavyweight Bout

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr.

Winner: Khalil Rountree Jr. wins by TKO (leg kick) of round 2nd at 2:30


Welterweight Bout

Alex Morono vs. David Zawada

Winner: Alex Morono wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Heavyweight Bout( Co-main event)

Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak

Winner: Tom Aspinall wins by TKO (elbow and punches) of round 1st at 2:30


Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till

Winner: Derek Brunson wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 3rd at 2:13


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!