Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Sun Aug 22, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, and recap for UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum. UFC Vegas 34 also tagged as UFC on ESPN 29 and UFC on ESPN: Cannonier vs. Gastelum is set to take place on August 21, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Jared Cannonier and Kelvin Gastelum is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen Stolze for the Lightweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum;

Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Welterweight Bout

Sasha Palatnikov vs. Ramiz Brahimaj

Winner: Ramiz Brahimaj wins by Technical Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 1st at 2:33


Lightweight Bout

Roosevelt Roberts vs. Ignacio Bahamondes

Winner: Ignacio Bahamondes wins by KO (spinning wheel kick) of round 3rd at 4:55


Light Heavyweight Bout

William Knight vs. Fabio Cherant

Winner: William Knight wins by KO (punches) of round 1st at 3:58


Women's Bantamweight Bout

Bea Malecki vs. Josiane Nunes

Winner: Josiane Nunes wins by KO (punch) of round 1st at 4:54


Bantamweight Bout

Brian Kelleher vs. Domingo Pilarte

Winner: Brian Kelleher wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Featherweight Bout

Austin Lingo vs. Luis Saldana

Winner: Austin Lingo wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Main card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Bantamweight Bout

Trevin Jones vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov

Winner: Saidyokub Kakhramonov wins by Technical Submission (guillotine choke) of round 3rd at 4:39


Lightweight Bout

Vinc Pichel vs. Austin Hubbard

Winner: Vinc Pichel wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Flyweight Bout

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Brandon Royval

Winner: Alexandre Pantoja wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 2nd at 1:46


Heavyweight Bout

Chase Sherman vs. Parker Porter

Winner: Parker Porter wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)


Flyweight Bout [Co-main event]

Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen

Winner: Mark Madsen wins by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 30–27)


Middleweight Bout [Main event]

Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum

Winner: Jared Cannonier wins by unanimous decision (48–47, 48–47, 48–47)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!