Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Fri Oct 08, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez. UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez also tagged as UFC Fight Night 194, UFC Vegas 39 and UFC on ESPN+ 52 is set to take place on October 9, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Women's Strawweight bout between Marina Rodriguez and Mackenzie Dern is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Randy Brown vs. Jared Gooden for the Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat October 9, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, October 10, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat October 9, 2021, 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:30 PM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Mackenzie Dern vs. Marina Rodriguez for Women's Strawweight Bout ( Main event )

Randy Brown vs. Jared Gooden for Welterweight Bout ( Co-main event )

Tim Elliott vs. Matheus Nicolau for Flyweight Bout

Sabina Mazo vs. Mariya Agapova for Women's Flyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Chris Gutiérrez vs. Felipe Colares for Bantamweight Bout

Alexandr Romanov vs. Jared Vanderaa for Heavyweight Bout

Charles Rosa vs. Damon Jackson for Featherweight Bout

Lupita Godinez vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez for Women's Strawweight Bout

Steve Garcia vs. Charlie Ontiveros for Lightweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!