Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Mon Oct 11, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez Results, Full Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full fight card results for the UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez which is also tagged as UFC Fight Night 194, UFC Vegas 39 and UFC on ESPN+ 52 is set to take place on October 9, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Women's Strawweight bout between Marina Rodriguez and Mackenzie Dern is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Randy Brown vs. Jared Gooden for the Welterweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat October 9, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, October 10, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat October 9, 2021, 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:30 PM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC Fight Night: Dern vs. Rodriguez;

Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Lightweight Bout

Steve Garcia vs. Charlie Ontiveros

Winner: Steve Garcia wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 1:51


Women's Strawweight Bout

Lupita Godinez vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez

Winner: Lupita Godinez wins by Submission (armbar) of round 1st at 4:14


Featherweight Bout

Charles Rosa vs. Damon Jackson

Winner: Damon Jackson wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–27, 30–27)


Heavyweight Bout

Alexandr Romanov vs. Jared Vanderaa

Winner: Alexander Romanov wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 4:43


Main card (ESPN+)

Bantamweight Bout

Chris Gutiérrez vs. Felipe Colares

Winner: Chris Gutiérrez wins by split decision (28–29, 30–27, 30–27)


Women's Flyweight Bout

Sabina Mazo vs. Mariya Agapova

Winner: Mariya Agapova wins by Submission (rear-naked choke)


Flyweight Bout

Tim Elliott vs. Matheus Nicolau

Winner: Matheus Nicolau wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Catchweight (174 lb) Bout ( Co-main event )

Randy Brown vs. Jared Gooden

Winner: Randy Brown wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Women's Strawweight Bout ( Main event )

Mackenzie Dern vs. Marina Rodriguez

Winner: Marina Rodriguez wins by unanimous decision (49–46, 49–46, 49–46)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!