Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Winners

Anfostar Team Mon Mar 15, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Winners
UFC Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad (also known as UFC Fight Night 187 and UFC on ESPN+ 45) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Leon Edwards and Belal Muhammad is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann for the Light Heavyweight bout serves as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad for Welterweight Bout ( Main event)

Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Dan Ige vs. Gavin Tucker for Featherweight Bout

Jonathan Martinez vs. Davey Grant for Bantamweight Bout

Matheus Nicolau vs. Manel Kape for Flyweight Bout

Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout

Nasrat Haqparast vs. Rafa García for Lightweight Bout

Charles Jourdain vs. Marcelo Rojo for Featherweight Bout

Rani Yahya vs. Ray Rodriguez for Bantamweight Bout

Cortney Casey vs. JJ Aldrich for Women's Flyweight Bout

Jinh Yu Frey vs. Gloria de Paula for Women's Strawweight Bout

Matthew Semelsberger vs. Jason Witt for Welterweight Bout


UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad Results

  • Matthew Semelsberger def. Jason Witt via KO (punch) of round 1st at 0:16

  • Jinh Yu Frey def. Gloria de Paula via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • JJ Aldrich def. Cortney Casey via split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Nasrat Haqparast def. Rafa García via unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Rani Yahya def. Ray Rodriguez via Submission (arm-triangle choke) of round 2nd at 3:09

  • Charles Jourdain def. Marcelo Rojo via TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 4:31

  • Angela Hill def. Ashley Yoder via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)

  • Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart [No Contest]

  • Matheus Nicolau def. Manel Kape via split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Davey Grant def. Jonathan Martinez via KO (punch) of round 2nd at 3:03

  • Dan Ige def. Gavin Tucker via KO (punch) of round 1st at 0:22

  • Ryan Spann def. Misha Cirkunov TKO (punches) of round 1st at 1:11

  • Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad [No Contest]


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!