Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov Prediction & Preview, Full Fight Card, Date, Venue, Start Time

Anfostar Team Wed May 05, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov Prediction & Preview, Full Fight Card, Date, Venue, Start Time
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov. UFC Fight Night 191 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 49 is set to take place on June 26, 2021. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Ciryl Gane and Alexander Volkov is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat June 26, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 27 June, 5:30 AM IST (time may change)

Preliminary Card: Sat June 26, 2021, 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 27 June, 2:30 AM IST (time may change)


Venue:

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card

Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov for Heavyweight Bout ( main event)


Preliminary card


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!