Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Wed Jul 28, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland. UFC on ESPN: Hall vs. Strickland also tagged as UFC on ESPN 28 is set to take place on July 31, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Uriah Hall and Sean Strickland is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Mounir Lazzez vs. Niklas Stolze for the Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 3:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 1:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Uriah Hall vs. Sean Strickland for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Mounir Lazzez vs. Niklas Stolze for Welterweight Bout( Co-main event)

Cheyanne Buys vs. Gloria de Paula for Women’s Strawweight Bout

Kyung Ho Kang vs. Rani Yahya for Bantamweight Bout

Zarrukh Adashev vs. Ryan Benoit for Flyweight Bout

Bryan Barberena vs. Jason Witt for Welterweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Wu Yanan vs. Nicco Montaño for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Melsik Baghdasaryan vs. Collin Anglin for Featherweight Bout

Chris Gruetzemacher vs. Rafa Garcia for Lightweight Bout

Danny Chavez vs. Kai Kamaka III for Featherweight Bout

Jinh Yu Frey vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout

Ronnie Lawrence vs. Trevin Jones for Bantamweight Bout

Philip Rowe vs. Orion Cosce for Welterweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!