Anfostar

UFC on ESPN: Makhachev vs. Moisés Results, Full Fight Card, Winner, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Fri Jul 23, 2021
UFC on ESPN: Makhachev vs. Moisés Results, Full Fight Card, Winner, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, and recap for UFC on ESPN: Makhachev vs. Moisés. UFC Fight Night: Makhachev vs. Moisés also tagged as UFC on ESPN 26 is set to take place on July 17, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Lightweight bout between Islam Makhachev and Thiago Moisés is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Miesha Tate vs. Marion Reneau for the Women's Bantamweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 17, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 18 July, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 17, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 18 July, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw;

Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Heavyweight Bout

Rodrigo Nascimento vs. Alan Baudot

Winner: Rodrigo Nascimento wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 1:29


Women's Strawweight Bout

Malcolm Gordon vs. Francisco Figueiredo

Winner: Malcolm Gordon wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)


Bantamweight Bout

Khalid Taha vs. Sergey Morozov

Winner: Sergey Morozov wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Women's Strawweight Bout

Amanda Lemos vs. Montserrat Ruiz

Winner: Amanda Lemos wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st at 0:24


Welterweight Bout

Preston Parsons vs. Daniel Rodriguez

Winner: Daniel Rodriguez wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st at 3:47


Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Featherweight Bout

Billy Quarantillo vs. Gabriel Benítez

Winner: Billy Quarantillo wins by TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 3:40


Women's Flyweight Bout

Dustin Stoltzfus vs. Rodolfo Vieira

Winner: Rodolfo Vieira wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 3rd at 1:54


Featherweight Bout

Mateusz Gamrot vs. Jeremy Stephens

Winner: Mateusz Gamrot wins by Submission (kimura) of round 1st at 1:05


Women's Bantamweight Bout( co-main event)

Miesha Tate vs. Marion Reneau

Winner: Miesha Tate wins by TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 1:53


Flyweight Bout( Main event)

Islam Makhachev vs. Thiago Moisés

Winner: Islam Makhachev wins by Submission (rear-naked choke)of round 4th at 2:38


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!