Anfostar

UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Fri Jul 23, 2021
UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw. UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw also tagged as UFC on ESPN 27 is set to take place on July 24, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Bantamweight bout between former two-time UFC Bantamweight Champion T.J. Dillashaw and Cory Sandhagen is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva for the Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 4:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 1:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Cory Sandhagen vs. T.J. Dillashaw for Bantamweight Bout ( main event)

Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva for Bantamweight Bout( co-main event)

Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner for Featherweight Bout

Miranda Maverick vs. Maycee Barber for Women's Flyweight Bout

Randy Costa vs. Adrian Yanez for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Punahele Soriano vs. Brendan Allen for Middleweight Bout

Nassourdine Imavov vs. Ian Heinisch for Middleweight Bout

Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams for Welterweight Bout

Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell for Bantamweight Bout

Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy for Women's Strawweight Bout

Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed for Women's Flyweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!