Anfostar

UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw Results, Full Fight Card, Winner, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Sun Jul 25, 2021
UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw Results, Full Fight Card, Winner, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, and recap for UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw. UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw also tagged as UFC on ESPN 27 is set to take place on July 24, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Bantamweight bout between former two-time UFC Bantamweight Champion T.J. Dillashaw and Cory Sandhagen is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva for the Bantamweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 4:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 1:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw;

Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Women's Flyweight Bout

Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed

Winner: Sijara Eubanks wins by TKO (punches) of round 1st at 3:49


Women's Strawweight Bout

Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy

Winner: Diana Belbiţă wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Bantamweight Bout

Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell

Winner: Julio Arce wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 3:45


Welterweight Bout

Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams

Winner: Mickey Gall wins by Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 1st at 2:57


Middleweight Bout

Nassourdine Imavov vs. Ian Heinisch

Winner: Nassourdine Imavov wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 3:09


Middleweight Bout

Punahele Soriano vs. Brendan Allen

Winner: Brendan Allen wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)


Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Bantamweight Bout

Randy Costa vs. Adrian Yanez

Winner: Adrian Yanez wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 2:11


Women's Flyweight Bout

Miranda Maverick vs. Maycee Barber

Winner: Maycee Barber wins by split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)


Featherweight Bout

Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner

Winner: Darren Elkins wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 3:48


Bantamweight Bout( co-main event)

Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva

Winner: Raulian Paiva wins by majority (29–28, 29–28, 28–28)


Bantamweight Bout( Main event)

Cory Sandhagen vs. T.J. Dillashaw

Winner: T.J. Dillashaw wins by split decision (47–48, 48–47, 48–47)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!