Anfostar

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Results: Matches, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Tue Sep 21, 2021
WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Results: Matches, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here is the full match card result for the WWE Extreme Rules 2021 which is a professional wrestling pay-per-view produced by World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) for their Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. The show is the 13th annual event developed under the Extreme Rules chronology which is annually propagated by WWE, scheduled to drive our attention on September 26, 2021, at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio, United States.

Promotion: World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE)

Brands: Raw and Smackdown

Date: September 26, 2021

Start Time: 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 5:30 AM IST (September 27) / 10 AM AEST (September 27) / 9 AM JST (September 27) / 12 AM GMT (September 27)

Venue: Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio, United States


How to watch?

United States: Peacock TV / WWE Network

India: Sony LIV

Worldwide: WWE Network


Extreme Rules prevails to be one of the prominent Pay-per-view events among others. The concept of the event consists of several matches that are covered under hardcore rules. The event will feature its Superstars from SmackDown and Raw.

WWE officially confirmed a total of six matches so far for the event, five of which will be championship matches. In the main event, the WWE Universal Championship match will be on the line, whereby Roman Reigns defends His title against The Demon Finn Balor.

In another prominent event, the Raw Women's Champion Charlotte Flair will defend her title against Alexa Bliss. The Bloodline members and Smackdown Tag Team Champions The Usos to put their Championship on the line against The Street Profits.

Damian Priest faces off Sheamus and Jeff Hardy in a Triple Threat match to defend the WWE United States Championship. Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair to fight off in a Championship match where Becky would defend her Smackdown Women's Championship against Belair.

Check out the announced match card here

  • 1. Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair [ WWE SmackDown Women's Championship Match ]

  • 2. Roman Reigns (c) vs. The Demon Finn Bálor [ WWE Universal Championship Match ]

  • 3. Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Alexa Bliss [ WWE Raw Women's Championship Match ]

  • 4. Damian Priest (c) vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Sheamus [ WWE United States Championship Match ]

  • 5. The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs. The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) [ WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match ]

  • 6. Carmella vs. Liv Morgan


WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Results

We will keep updating once the show kicks off


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!